B.B. King – To Know You Is To Love You (1973/2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

B.B. King – To Know You Is To Love You (1973/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 40:01 minutes | 2,01 GB | Genre: Blues
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Artwork: Front cover | © Geffen Records

To Know You Is to Love You is the 22nd studio electric blues album by B. B. King, released in 1973. Produced by the musician and producer Dave Crawford in Philadelphia, it features the participation of Stevie Wonder and members of the famed MFSB session group, who formed the house band for Philadelphia International Records in the early and mid 1970s.

The combination of King and the well-oiled Philly rhythm section that powered hits by the O’Jays, Spinners, and Stylistics proved a surprisingly adroit one. Two huge hits came from this album, the Stevie Wonder/Syreeta Wright-penend title track and “I Like to Live the Love,” both of them intriguing updates of King’s tried-and-true style.

01 – I Like To Live The Love
02 – Respect Yourself
03 – Who Are You
04 – Love
05 – I Can’t Leave
06 – To Know You Is To Love You
07 – Oh To Me
08 – Thank You For Loving The Blues

Mastering Engineer: Kevin Reeves @ 4th Floor Studios.