B.B. King – Lucille (1968/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

B.B. King – Lucille (1968/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:17 minutes | 795 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Geffen

Lucille is the fifteenth album by blues artist B. B. King. It is named for his famous succession of Gibson guitars, currently the Signature ES-355.

“B.B.’s guitar is featured extensively on the ten-minute title track, an easy, unforced medium-tempo instrumental excursion over which King provides a running account of his love for, and indebtedness to ‘Lucille’ … a must for B.B. freaks.” – Rolling Stone


1. B.B. King – Lucille
2. B.B. King – You Move Me So (Album Version)
3. B.B. King – Country Girl (Album Version)
4. B.B. King – No Money, No Luck Blues (Album Version)
5. B.B. King – I Need Your Love (Album Version)
6. B.B. King – Rainin’ All The Time (Album Version)
7. B.B. King – I’m With You (Album Version)
8. B.B. King – Stop Putting The Hurt On Me (Album Version)
9. B.B. King – Watch Yourself