Ayumi Nakamura (中村あゆみ) – Smalltown Girl (35th Anniversary 2019 Remastered) (1987/2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Ayumi Nakamura – Smalltown Girl (35th Anniversary 2019 Remastered) (1987/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:34 minutes | 907 MB | Genre: Pop Rock, J-Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WM Japan

4th album “Smalltown Girl (35th Anniversary 2019 Remaster)” (Original: released on April 21st, 1987): May 29th delivered on May 19th (first year of 2019) “8th Single” Rolling Age “(1987 3rd) Released on the 21st of March / 24th chart) 4th album. Recorded at three studios in Japan, Los Angeles, New York. Record the first appearance album chart chart third place, and also record the 46th place in the 1987 annual chart. In addition to the lyrics and composition of Takahashi Ken, who is also a producer, the film also includes “Star Lights” composed by Toshinari Tsuji, and “Please tie in” for lyrics. After this album, Ayumi Nakamura will leave the source of Ken Takahashi who is a producer from his debut period until the album “Cry Baby” announced in 1995.

01. Rolling Age (2019 Remastered)
02. Star Lights (2019 Remastered)
03. Smalltown Girl (2019 Remastered)
04. October Moon Ni Idakarete (2019 Remastered)
05. Tsunagitomete Hoshii (2019 Remastered)
06. Tokyo City Serenade (2019 Remastered)
07. Yoruno Day Toripper (2019 Remastered)
08. Blue Ni Kongarakatte (2019 Remastered)
09. Thunder & Rain (2019 Remastered)
10. Love Comes and Goes (2019 Remastered)