Ayumi Nakamura (中村あゆみ) – Fair Child (35th Anniversary 2019 Remastered) (1986/2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Ayumi Nakamura – Fair Child (35th Anniversary 2019 Remastered) (1986/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:28 minutes | 914 MB | Genre: Pop Rock, J-Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WM Japan

3rd album “FAIR CHILD (35th Anniversary 2019 Remaster)” (Original: released on March 21, 1986): May 15 2019 (Der’s year of origin) delivery “Blade Angel” in a big hit Ayumi Nakamura’s 3rd album danced to the top of a female locker. The first overseas (Hawaii) recording work. Record the first appearance album chart second place, also record 24th year in the annual chart of 1986! In addition to the 5th single “Runaway at midnight” (February 16, 1986 / Weekly Chart # 17), the famous song “Fallier’s Ballerina” that can not be removed to live, “Let’s get out in the city with dance (Do you wanna) Dance), a car audio CM song “A boy in the bay area” including Ayumi Nakamura, and a total of 11 other songs, a masterpiece that runs with attractive husky voice and eye-popping power.

01. Wild Child (2019 Remastered)
02. Come Back: To My Home Town (2019 Remastered)
03. Mayonaka Ni Runaway (2019 Remastered)
04. Kanojo Wa Mama (2019 Remastered)
05. Answer (2019 Remastered)
06. Bayarea No Shonen (2019 Remastered)
07. Kinyobi No Ballerina (2019 Remastered)
08. Dance De Machi Ni Kuridaso: Do You Wanna Dance (2019 Remastered)
09. Jail House Boy (2019 Remastered)
10. Bad Boys Blue (2019 Remastered)
11. Fair Child (2019 Remastered)