Asking Alexandria – Asking Alexandria (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Asking Alexandria – Asking Alexandria (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:32 minutes | 589 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Sumerian Records

The British Metalcore-Band ASKING ALEXANDRIA is back with new-found energy and supplies in the ‘new age’ occupation, the successor to the successful album ‘The Black’ by 2016. After singer Danny Worsnop 2015, announced shortly after the breakthrough album ‘From Death To Destiny’, his exit in the case of Asking Alexandria, were shocked many followers of the Band. With the new self-titled Album, Fans can breathe a sigh of relief, because Worsnop returned to the Band. First rumors were already in the Late-summer loud in October Asking-guitarist Benjamin Bruce dropped the bomb on your Facebook band page burst: ‘Asking Alexandria are back in the fuckin original line-up, so as we have started.’ The fifth long player the band’s history was produced by Matt Good, the guitarist of From First To Last, who has worked for Bands such as Veil of Maya, Whitney Peyton, and Memphis May Fire. Of course, the Reunion plays a role in the texts. So Worsnop sings in the Song ‘Into The Fire’of those who in the bad times of the Band, as he reported in ‘Alone In A Room, he was gone for a while.

01. Alone In a Room (04:06)
02. Into the Fire (03:57)
03. Hopelessly Hopeful (03:14)
04. Where Did It Go? (03:14)
05. Rise Up (03:07)
06. When the Lights Come On (03:24)
07. Under Denver (04:06)
08. Vultures (03:29)
09. Eve (03:59)
10. I Am One (03:33)
11. Empire (feat. Bingx) (04:17)
12. Room 138 (03:45)
13. Into the Fire (Radio Edit) (05:41)