Art Pepper – Mucho Calor (1957/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Art Pepper – Mucho Calor (1957/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:44:42 minutes | 799 MB | Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Jazz

Mucho Calor (subtitled A Presentation in Latin Jazz) is an album by trumpeter Conte Candoli and alto saxophonist Art Pepper in an octet with tenor saxophonist Bill Perkins, pianist Russ Freeman, bassist Ben Tucker, drummer Chuck Flores and percussionists Jack Costanzo and Mike Pacheko recorded in 1957 and originally released on the Andex label.

1. Art Pepper – Mucho Calor (Remastered)
2. Art Pepper – Autumn Leaves (Remastered)
3. Art Pepper – Mambo De La Pinta (Remastered)
4. Art Pepper – I’ll Remember April (Remastered)
5. Art Pepper – Vaya Hombre Vaya (Remastered)
6. Art Pepper – I Love You (Remastered)
7. Art Pepper – Mambo Jumbo (Remastered)
8. Art Pepper – Old Devil Moon (Remastered)
9. Art Pepper – Pernod (Remastered)
10. Art Pepper – That Old Black Magic (Remastered)