Ariana Grande – Sweetener (2018) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Ariana Grande – Sweetener (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:25 minutes | 557 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front cover | © Republic Records

The fourth full length album from pop sensation Ariana Grande.
Since making her full-length debut with 2013’s Yours Truly (featuring the game-changing, triple-platinum smash “The Way”), Grande has brought her striking vocal presence to a genre-blurring breed of pop, taking on R&B, soul, and electronic music with equal nuance and assurance. Arriving in 2014, her sophomore effort, My Everything, garnered a Grammy Award nomination for Best Pop Vocal Album and spawned the 6x-platinum hits “Problem” and “Bang Bang” (a Grammy nominee for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance). Grande embraced a more uncompromising vision than ever before in the making of Dangerous Woman. With People noting that the album “celebrates feminine might,” Entertainment Weekly praised Grande for “having something meaningful to say with that jaw-dropping voice – one of the most exquisite in pop today.” Grande wrapped up her widely lauded Dangerous Woman Tour in support of the album last year, performing 85 arena shows worldwide.

1. Raindrops
2. Blazed (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
3. The Light Is Coming (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M.
5. God Is a Woman
6. Sweetener
7. Successful
8. Everytime
9. Breathin’
10. No Tears Left to Cry
11. Borderline (Feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Better Off
13. Goodnight N Go
14. Pete
15. Get Well Soon