Apink – Pink Revolution (2016) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Pink Revolution is the third full-length studio album by South Korean girl group Apink. It was released on September 26, 2016. The title track, “Only One”, was used to promote the album.



1. 내가 설렐 수 있게
2. Oh Yes
3. Boom Pow Love
4. Fariy
5. Drummer Boy
6. To. Us
7. Ding Dong
8. Catch me
9. 네가 손짓해주면