Anne Paceo – Triphase (2008/2011) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Anne Paceo – Triphase (2008/2011) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 01:09:47 minutes | 1,12 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Laborie Jazz

Anne Paceo appears as one of the more brilliant young French drummers in France. Her subtile touch on drums and cymbals is very personal. She met pianist Leonardo Montana and bassist Joan Eche-Puig at the CNSM in Paris (National music school) as they were students. Triphase is the name of the album and the name of the trio. It that stands apart from the rest of today’s productions’s, the themes and melodies remains in your mind as soon you hear them. Much more than just another Trio, this is a brilliant mix of 3 souls and 3 characters offering a taste of Catalonia, Brazil and Africa. Both three young artists are simple, spontaneous, full of energy and humor, found of encounters and exchange. Triphase is now touring with success all over the world.

01. Cloe
02. Attendre
03. Duas Velas
04. Camino
05. Les petites choses positives
06. Ineffable
07. Menthe a l’eau
08. Minas
09. Traverse
10. Sete Passos
11. Regrets
12. L’ile aux coquillages
13. Oblique

Anne Paceo – Drums
Leonardo Montana – Piano
Joan Eche-Puig – Bass