Anna Ternheim – A Space for Lost Time (Extended Edition) (2019/2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Anna Ternheim – A Space for Lost Time (Extended Edition) (2019/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:01:38 minutes | 684 MB | Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Pop, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management

This is Anna Ternheim’s seventh album, and A Space For Lost Time fits the popularity of today’s Nordic pop, thanks to this mixture of sweet melodies, refined vocals and subtly poppy arrangements. This project with a Proustian title sees the Swede supported by uniquely fine instrumentalists: the string quartet that accompanies her suave singing on Remember this; the tentative piano (and the evanescent Tina Dico) on Walk Your Own Way, and the spirited guitar on When You Were Mine. But Anna Ternheim is more than bubbles and sweetness. A lively piece like Everytime We Fall shows off her skill with retro-tinged, affecting pop. The production work by Bjorn Yttling (of Peter Bjorn & John) lends this album a fresh, energetic feel. Recall that Yttling has also worked with other stars like Robyn and Likke Li. A sort of Scandinavian Suzanne Vega, Anna Ternheim’s lofty poetry is on display throughout this album, and the listener is gripped from start to finish. This release is an extended version of the album with 8 extra tracks. – Nicolas Magenham

1. Everytime We Fall (feat. Lambert) [Naked Version] (03:42)
2. Remember This (feat. Kaiser Quartett) [Naked Version] (03:09)
3. Walk Your Own Way (feat. Helgi Jonsson) [Naked Version] (03:32)
4. When You Were Mine (feat. Kaiser Quartett) [Naked Version] (03:18)
5. This Is the One (feat. Lambert) [Naked Version] (03:44)
6. Lost Times (feat. Lambert) [Naked Version] (03:06)
7. Stars (Naked Version) (03:11)
8. You Belong With Me (Naked Version) (03:28)
9. This Is the One (03:41)
10. You Belong With Me (03:26)
11. Everytime We Fall (03:43)
12. When You Were Mine (04:05)
13. Remember This (03:03)
14. Lost Times (03:24)
15. Stars (03:14)
16. Walk Your Own Way (03:55)
17. All Because of You (03:18)