Anna Setton – O Futuro É Mais Bonito (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Anna Setton - O Futuro É Mais Bonito (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Anna Setton – O Futuro É Mais Bonito (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 31:57 minutes | 409 MB | Genre: Latin Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Galileo Music Communication

“O Futuro é Mais Bonito” (The Future is More Beautiful) is Anna Setton’s third album. Recorded in Recife, Brazil, the songs came to her of their own accord, as she explains about the making of the album. Over a modern and discreet production, Anna Setton sounds playful, bright, experienced and transparent, whereby her voice always takes the place in the centre of her songs. She can rely on the services of several talents of the new generation from Recife, including the producers and composers Barro and Guilherme de Assis, the musicians Ed Sataudinger, Juliano Holanda, Igor de Carvalho, Rodrigo Campello and other recognised and established musicians such as Edu Sanginardi and João Camarero.With the help of these two composers, who know how to take the classical forms of Música Popular Brasileira in new directions, Anna Setton is putting her own spin on the lyrics and establishing herself more and more as an author. “It’s a very modern re-recording – The guys I worked with on the recording translate the tradition of the great Brazilian song in a very current, contemporary way.”


01. Anna Setton – Saudade É Pouco (03:15)
02. Anna Setton – Sigo dizendo sim (03:01)
03. Anna Setton – Aproximar (03:06)
04. Anna Setton – O Futuro É Mais Bonito (02:47)
05. Anna Setton – Canto de Aruanda (04:12)
06. Anna Setton – Amor e sal (02:31)
07. Anna Setton – Money no Tengo (03:32)
08. Anna Setton – Forró de Dois (03:01)
09. Anna Setton – Me Queira (03:25)
10. Anna Setton – Sweet as Water (03:01)