Angelo Mastronardi – Moba (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Angelo Mastronardi – Moba (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 29:54 minutes | 632 MB | Genre: Jazz Fusion
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © GleAM Records

“I’m proud to announce a new release, MOBA, a new project as producer for GleAM Records available on CD and digital download / streaming from 14 May 2021. The release will be preceded by the single “Five Drops” out on 30 April 2021.”

Eclectic pianist who combines the tradition of jazz with new languages, his compositions and his style in improvisation are recognized by critics since his debut in piano trio in 2014. His works range from duo to big band and symphony orchestra. Angelo Mastronardi is the Producer and Label Manager of GleAM Records, an Independent Record label and music publisher based near Lecce (Italy). The label is specialized in jazz recordings, music for brands, film, tv and advertising.


1. Here and Now (02:47)
2. Gleam (06:10)
3. Beyond Sight (01:49)
4. From Z to A (03:09)
5. No Walls (03:57)
6. Far Is Around the Corner (01:52)
7. Know the Way (02:43)
8. Five Drops (03:33)
9. River (03:52)