Andrew Combs – Canyons of my Mind (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Andrew Combs – Canyons of my Mind (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:30 minutes | 499 MB | Genre: Pop, Rock, Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © New West Records

Canyons of my Mind is a collection of songs, all put together, that embodies the idea of a young man growing older. The album consists of the customary songs about lost love and travel, but also hits on more mature issues, such as environmental awareness, spirituality, mental illness, and political exploitation. Taking on a more introspective and controlling role in the writing and recording process, I dug deep inside my own heart and mind to create what I think is a good illustration of a man becoming more comfortable in his own skin.

01. Heart of Wonder
02. Sleepwalker
03. Dirty Rain
04. Hazel
05. Rose Colored Blues
06. Better Way
07. Lauralee
08. Blood Hunters
09. Silk Flowers
10. Bourgeois King
11. What It Means to You