Andrea Bocelli – Si (Deluxe Edition) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Andrea Bocelli – Sì (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 01:07:38 minutes | 1,98 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Decca – Sugar

Presenting, Sì: Andrea Bocelli’s first album of new material in 14 years. It’s a set of powerful, emotional songs, some featuring interpolations of classical themes (from, for example, Bach and Massenet), and an all encompassing positive message of the power for good of love, family and music.

Andrea Bocelli has teamed up with some of the hottest musical stars on the planet for his forthcoming album Si reuniting with his friend Ed Sheeran after their chart-topping Perfect Symphony on a brand new song called Amo Soltanto Te (written by Ed with lyrics by Tiziano Ferro) and joining with pop sensation Dua Lipa on the single If Only. Crossover superstar Josh Groban and classical soprano Aida Garifullina also duet with Bocelli on the record, which is released on Sugar/Decca on 26th October. It is his first album of new material in 14 years 16 brand new songs which celebrate love, family, faith and hope. At the centre of the new record is a spine-tingling duet between father-and-son, as 20 year-old Matteo Bocelli steps into the limelight to duet with Andrea on Fall On Me a beautifully poignant song which reflects the bond between parent and child. It will appear in the end credits of the hotly-anticipated new Disney film, The Nutcracker and The Four Realms, starring Keira Knightley, Mackenzie Foy, Helen Mirren and Morgan Freeman, to be released on 2nd November. Andrea explains how his voice compares with Matteo’s: Technically they are very different, but there is one thing that makes them most similar: the attitude. That characteristic way of expressing yourself through your voice. This makes Matteo and I very similar. But that is something that you cannot learn, that cannot be taught. That is something you are born with.

1. Ali di Libertà 03:32
2. Amo Soltanto Te 03:20
3. Un’Anima 04:31
4. If Only 03:37
5. Gloria The Gift Of Life 03:47
6. Fall On Me 04:23
7. We Will Meet Once Again 03:55
8. I Am Here (“Sono Qui” English Version) 03:49
9. Vertigo 04:35
10. Vivo 04:22
11. Dormi Dormi 04:06
12. Ave Maria Pietas 04:12
13. Meditation 04:09
14. Miele Impuro 03:09
15. Sono Qui (Acoustic) 04:25
16. Ali di Libertà (Acoustic) 03:33
17. Alas de Libertad (“Ali di Libertà” Spanish Version) 03:32
18. Tu Eres Mi Tesoro (“If Only” Spanish Version) 03:39
19. Gloria Por La Vida (“Gloria The Gift Of Life” Spanish Version) 03:47
20. Ven a Mi 04:23
21. Estoy Aquì (“Sono Qui” Spanish Version) 03:49
22. Vivo Otra Vez Contigo (“Vivo” Spanish Version) 04:23
23. Duerme Duerme (“Dormi Dormi” Spanish Version) 04:06
24. Un Reve De Liberté (“Ali di Libertà” French Version) 03:30
25. If Only (Mandarin Version) 03:37