Andrea Bocelli – Passione {Deluxe Version} (2013) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Andrea Bocelli – Passione {Deluxe Version} (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 69:00 minutes | 1,49 GB | Genre: Classical, Pop
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover | © Verve Records

Passione is a lush collection of Mediterranean love songs featuring duets with Jennifer Lopez and Nelly Furtado. Bocelli is an international superstar with a myriad of breathtaking career achievements to his name. Here, Bocelli reunites with 16-time GRAMMY Award-winner David Foster. Foster produced his 2006 collection of romantic songs, Amore, which sold over 2.5 million copies and debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200. Passione is essentially the second volume. It features several beloved classics including “Love Me Tender,” “Quizas, Quizas, Quizas,” “Il Nostro Incontro,” “Corcovado (Medley)” and more. It is a repertoire of endless beauty that collects some of the most intense songs of all time.

Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli’s 14th studio album, 2013’s Passione features a selection of romantic Mediterranean love songs. Produced by David Foster, the album features several duets including tracks with Jennifer Lopez, Nelly Furtado, and Chris Botti. Also included is a special duet with the late Edith Piaf on her signature song, “La Vie en Rose”.

01 – Perfidia
02 – Roma Nun Fa’ La Stupida Stasera
03 – Champagne
04 – Anema E Core
05 – Quizàs, Quizàs, Quizàs [feat. Jennifer Lopez]06 – Era già tutto previsto
07 – Tristeza
08 – La Vie en Rose [feat. Edith Piaf]09 – Corcovado (Medley) [feat. Nelly Furtado]10 – Sarà Settembre
11 – Love In Portofino
12 – Garota De Ipanema
13 – Malafemmena
14 – Love Me Tender
15 – Il Nostro Incontro [feat. Chris Botti]16 – Senza Fine
17 – A Mano A Mano
18 – When I Fall In Love [feat. Chris Botti]