Amorphis – Under The Red Cloud (2015) [Nuclear Blast FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Amorphis – Under The Red Cloud (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 60:05 minutes | 847 MB | Genre: Metal, Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Nuclear Blast | Artwork: Front cover

Under the Red Cloud is the twelfth studio album by Finnish masters of Melancholic Metal, Amorphis, released worldwide through Nuclear Blast. Cryptic Rock reviewed the album, finding that it had more of a focus on melody than the previous album, and it had a wider variety of instruments, which was more in line with the band’s pre-2012 work. “The Four Wise Ones” was described as an “instant classic” song, “pure melodic death metal at its finest.” Cryptic Rock also saw songs that were heavy metal, folk metal and rock ballads.

01 – Under The Red Cloud
02 – The Four Wise Ones
03 – Bad Blood
04 – The Skull
05 – Death Of A King
06 – Sacrifice
07 – Dark Path
08 – Enemy At The Gates
09 – Tree Of Ages
10 – White Night
11 – Come The Spring
12 – Winter’s Sleep