Alvaro Soler – Magia (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Álvaro Soler – Magia (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 37:59 minutes | 454 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music

Álvaro Tauchert Soler (Spanish: [ˈalβaɾo soˈleɾ], German: [ˈtaʊxɐt], Catalan: [suˈle]; born 9 January 1991) is a Spanish-German singer. He rose to prominence across Europe and Latin America with his 2015 hit “El Mismo Sol”, primarily hitting success in Italy, Switzerland and Mexico. A special bilingual Spanish-English version of “El mismo sol”, featuring Jennifer Lopez, was also recorded for international release in the United States, in the United Kingdom, and worldwide. His follow up single “Sofia” in 2016 also achieved chart success in European countries, reaching number 1 in Poland, Italy, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Belgium and Switzerland. Soler has released two studio albums, Eterno Agosto in 2015 and Mar de Colores in 2018. His single “La Cintura” taken from his second album has become a pan-European hit for him.


1. Álvaro Soler – Magia
2. Álvaro Soler – Despiertos
3. Álvaro Soler – Mañana
4. Álvaro Soler – Tipo Normal
5. Álvaro Soler – Si Te Vas
6. Álvaro Soler – Déjala Que Baile
7. Álvaro Soler – Amor Para Llevar
8. Álvaro Soler – Te Busqué
9. Álvaro Soler – En Tu Piel
10. Álvaro Soler – Hawaii
11. Álvaro Soler – Diferente
12. Álvaro Soler – No Te Entiendo
13. Álvaro Soler – Alma De Luz