Alan Doyle – Here, Tonight (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Alan Doyle – Here, Tonight (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:16:09 minutes | 994 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Skinner’s Hill Music Ltd.

Alan Doyle has shared details of a forthcoming live album culled from shows recorded over the past few years with his longtime tour support, the Beautiful Beautiful Band.

The sprawling 18-track release, Here, Tonight, arrives on March 11 through Warner, and comprises songs from his 2012 solo album Boy on Bridge, 2015’s So Let’s Go, 2017’s A Week at the Warehouse and 2020’s Rough Side Out EP, as well as hits from Great Big Sea, including “Ordinary Day” and “When I’m Up.”

Doyle said of the release in a statement:

I replaced one of the guitarists in my Uncle Ronnie’s Band in 1985 for a matinee gig at the Squid Jigger Lounge in Calvert, Newfoundland, and I fell in love with playing for a live audience. Since then, I have been lucky enough to record in the best studios in the world, sing and play on soundtracks for film and television, and produce a few dozen albums, but none of these incredible experiences has ever replaced playing live as my one favourite.

Touring with the Beautiful Beautiful Band is a dream come true for me and I wanted to capture a few of the performances we have been fortunate enough to play over the last few years. This album is just that. A recording of what we do when we get to do what we all love. This is the Beautiful Beautiful Band. And Me. Here. Tonight.

01. Alan Doyle – Come Out With Me (Live) (04:36)
02. Alan Doyle – We’re Gonna Love Tonight (Live) (03:04)
03. Alan Doyle – Captain Kidd (Live) (03:17)
04. Alan Doyle – Now or Never (Live) (04:19)
05. Alan Doyle – When I’m Up (Live) (04:26)
06. Alan Doyle – Somewhere in a Song (Live) (04:04)
07. Alan Doyle – Sea of No Cares (Live) (04:55)
08. Alan Doyle – Beautiful to Me (Live) (04:06)
09. Alan Doyle – Lukey (Live) (04:14)
10. Alan Doyle – Laying Down to Perish (Live) (03:28)
11. Alan Doyle – Old Black Rum (Live) (04:05)
12. Alan Doyle – Take Us Home (Live) (04:32)
13. Alan Doyle – Testify (Live) (05:57)
14. Alan Doyle – 1,2,3,4 (Live) (04:02)
15. Alan Doyle – Wave Over Wave (Live) (04:21)
16. Alan Doyle – Shine On (Live) (04:29)
17. Alan Doyle – I’ve Seen a Little (Live) (04:27)
18. Alan Doyle – Ordinary Day (Live) (03:41)