Acoustic Garden – Concept Emotional (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Acoustic Garden – Concept Emotional (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 53:58 minutes | 658 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Soundtopeople

Acoustic Garden release their second album “Concept Emotional”. The band, which was founded on an idea by the founder Frank Bülow, a songwriter for dance acts like ATC or Culture Beat in the 1990s, also makes their name on the new “Concept Emotional” album. A long time ago, Frank Bülow dedicated himself to the acoustic – certainly due to the fact that the electronic effusions in the songwriter era were rather monotonous and unimportant to him – so he uses this reduced idea with his men on “Concept Emotional” very well around.

Musically a mix of folk and country with a pinch of singer / songwriter know the title of the second Acoustic Garden album to please.

Loosely fluffy, without compulsion, but simply for the fun of music Frank Bülow plays together with his bandmates Sven Wittmann, Stefan Zirkel and Fabian Michel twelve new songs that spread a nice atmosphere because of their carefree. And in addition to their own pieces give Acoustic Garden then also a cover version of the old Chesney Hawkes classic “The One And Only” in the lively country style for the best.

All in all, a nice album that spreads good and quite timeless mood and puts his emphasis on the band name and the quality of the handmade music. And regardless of whether you are in the garden or in the house.

01. Not Ready to Lose
02. Always
03. The Present
04. Change the Weather
05. Back to Basics
06. How Can You Say
07. Cowboys Don’t Cry
08. The One and Only
09. Stay as You Are
10. Hope in a Hopeless World
11. Don’t You Cry
12. Room with a View
13. Always (Nashville-Mix)