A-P Connection – Wide Vision (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

A-P Connection – Wide Vision (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:19:11 minutes | 958 MB | Genre: Funk
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © B.P.T Investment

A-P Connection is an autoproduced French Funk music duo founded in 2012 in Reims.

Growing up, Antoine Perez and Pierre Bonnet were mostly influenced by the funk and disco music of the 70’s and 80’s. It was obvious that playing music would become part of their lives.

At the early beginning they played only guitar and bass, yet this quickly evolved into a wider variety of instruments allowing them to create their own compositions.

Wide Vision reflects the versatility of our soul and music. Many very talented artists have joined us to make this new opus an exceptional blend of music.

​16 new songs featuring amazing vocalists : Adam Chini, Ava Baya, Chuck New, Denise L. Wilkinson (from Ladies of SKYY), Howard Johnson, Heather Haywood (From The Cool Notes), Joyce Sims, Junior, Matthew Clanton,


01. A-P Groove (3:17)
02. Thin Line (4:29)
03. Lifetime to Find (4:57)
04. Love at First Sight (4:25)
05. 1,2,3,4 (The Beat Goes On) (4:30)
06. 21 Pleasure (4:45)
07. Positively Happy (6:13)
08. All for You (3:54)
09. Girl of My Dreams (4:59)
10. Today, Tomorrow, Forever (5:00)
11. Millionaire (4:35)
12. Idylle (5:32)
13. Nothing We Can’t Do Together (4:12)
14. What Kind? (5:02)
15. Masquerade (4:32)
16. A-Phony (8:58)