’68 – Give One Take One (2021) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

’68 – Give One Take One (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:15 minutes | 482 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cooking Vinyl Limited

The third album from the Atlanta-based rock duo, produced by the Grammy-winning Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Rush, Alice In Chains). Alternative Press said it best: “‘68 have both confounded and enraptured generations of hardcore types, alt-rock snobs and passionate fans on the fringes of both camps. Today, the duo are coming after your complacency. Turn it up, because resistance is futile”. They’ve shared the stage with bands such as Bring Me The Horizon, Stone Sour, Beartooth, Avatar, August Burns Red, The Amity Affliction, and Underoath, where they’ve earned new converts every day.


01. The Knife, The Knife, The Knife
02. Bad Bite
03. Nickels and Diamonds
04. What You Feed
05. What You Starve
06. The Silence, The Silence, The Silence
07. Life and Debt
08. Lovers in Death
09. Nervous Passenger
10. The Storm, The Storm, The Storm