Westside Cast – Westside: The Music (Music from the Original Series) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Westside Cast – Westside: The Music (Music from the Original Series) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:15:22 minutes | 913 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Warner Bros.

Warner Bros. Records is collaborating with Netflix for the exclusive music soundtrack of Westside, Netflix’s first ever unscripted music series. The series follows the lives of nine young artists struggling for success in today’s high-pressure music industry. On November 9th, the unscripted eight-episode series launches globally on Netflix, same day and date as the release of WESTSIDE: THE MUSIC, the official 20-song soundtrack on Warner Bros. Records. Two songs featured in the show’s trailer are available now on all DSPs.

1 We Are the Ones
2 Be-You-Tiful (feat. Arika Gluck)
3 Vibe (feat. Taz Zavala, Leo Gallo & Arika Gluck)
4 2 Grams (feat. James Byous)
5 Sure As Hell Hope (feat. Caitlin Ary & Alexandra Kay)
6 All I Wanna Be (feat. Sean Murray)
7 Can’t Find the Words (feat. Caitlin Ary)
8 Back at the Bottom (feat. Taz Zavala)
9 Lights of the City 00:03:51
10 Everybody Loves the Winner (feat. Austin Kolbe)
11 Candle in a Hurricane (feat. Pia Toscano)
12 Future Is in My Hands (feat. Leo Gallo)
13 Champagne High (feat. Alexandra Kay, Taz Zavala & Pia Toscano)
14 Feed That Flame (feat. James Byous & Caitlin Ary)
15 Beauty & the Struggle (feat. Taz Zavala & Arika Gluck)
16 You Think You Know Someone (feat. Alexandra Kay)
17 For the Love (feat. Leo Gallo & Pia Toscano)
18 Believe in Dreams (feat. Pia Toscano)
19 Love in Action
20 Westside Finale