Various Artists – Mary Poppins Returns (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Various Artists – Mary Poppins Returns (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 41:37 minutes | 481 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings

Academy Award – Best Animated Feature Film, 2019

The Official Soundtrack Album for Spider-Man™: Into the Spider-Verse. The soundtrack features the previously released single “Sunflower” by Post Malone & Swae Lee as well as new music from Nicki Minaj and Anuel AA – a collaboration entitled “Familia” which also features Bantu.

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a groundbreaking visual style that’s the first of its kind. Spider-Man™: Into the Spider-Verseintroduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask.

“It was important to the filmmakers to give Miles’s world a soundtrack that not only feels relevant but also timeless – a collection of songs that build a feeling of inclusivity and optimism that define the movie’s core message that anyone can wear the mask.”

– Spring Aspers, Head of Music, Creative Affairs Worldwide (Sony Pictures)

01. Blackway & Black Caviar – What’s Up Danger
02. Post Malone & Swae Lee – Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)
03. Jaden Smith – Way Up
04. Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA – Familia (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) (feat. Bantu)
05. Aminé – Invincible
06. Duckwrth & Shaboozey – Start a Riot
07. Juice WRLD – Hide (feat. Seezyn)
08. Thutmose – Memories
09. Ski Mask the Slump God & Jacquees – Save The Day (feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash)
10. Beau Young Prince – Let Go
11. Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign – Scared of the Dark (feat. XXXTENTACION)
12. DJ Khalil – Elevate (feat. Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, SwaVay & Trevor Rich)
13. Vince Staples – Home