The Rasmus – Dark Matters (Bonus Track Edition) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

The Rasmus – Dark Matters (Bonus Track Edition) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:45 minutes | 527 MB | Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front cover | © Playground Music

Despite all the new innovations, The Rasmus don’t deviate so much from the familiar sound so welcomed and loved by their fans. The Rasmus new album also means one thing that will cheer up their fans: a long world tour. We are planning tours for 2017 and 2018 in most parts of the world, starting in November with Europe. Ylönen tells us. The Rasmus have released 8 studio albums between 1996 through to 2012 in more than 50 territories worldwide.


01. Paradise
02. Something in the Dark
03. Wonderman
04. Nothing
05. Empire
06. Crystalline
07. Black Days
08. Silver Night
09. Delirium
10. Dragons into Dreams
11. Teardrops (Bonus Track)
12. Supernova (Bonus Track)
13. Drum (Bonus Track)