The Fratellis – Half Drunk Under a Full Moon (2020) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The Fratellis – Half Drunk Under a Full Moon (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:05 minutes | 923 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cooking Vinyl Limited

The Fratellis return with the news of a brand new album ‘Half Drunk Under The Full Moon’ out on 8th May, and the launch of their first track ‘Six Days In June’, an upbeat and foot-stomping anthem that sure to put a big smile on the face of any Fratellis’ fan! Some days you sit on the couch watching daytime TV and along comes a song like Six Days In June to remind you that you re still alive!” – Jon Fratelli ‘Half Drunk Under The Full Moon’ follows their critically acclaimed album ‘In Your Own Sweet Time’, their first top 5 UK album in 10 years, and this new album very much continues on this upward trajectory and is likely to become a signature moment in the band’s career.


1. The Fratellis – Half Drunk Under a Full Moon
2. The Fratellis – Need a Little Love
3. The Fratellis – Lay Your Body Down
4. The Fratellis – The Last Songbird
5. The Fratellis – Strangers in the Street
6. The Fratellis – Living in the Dark
7. The Fratellis – Action Replay
8. The Fratellis – Six Days in June
9. The Fratellis – Oh Roxy
10. The Fratellis – Hello Stranger