The Dave Clark Five – Coast to Coast (2019 – Remaster) (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The Dave Clark Five – Coast to Coast (2019 – Remaster) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 21:14 minutes | 435 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited

Coast to Coast is the fourth US studio album by the English rock band the Dave Clark Five. It’s notable for containing two hit singles “Any Way You Want It” and “Everybody Knows (I Still Love You)”. Other songs from this album were used in the Dave Clark Five film Having a Wild Weekend such as “I Can’t Stand It” and “When”. In Canada, it was released as Across Canada with the Dave Clark Five on Capitol Records.

In his retrospective review for Allmusic, critic Bruce Eder wrote, “Coast To Coast opens strong and it gets better, blooming into an amazingly diverse yet consistently powerful record made up entirely of group originals… Had there been an actual rock press in 1964, or if the Dave Clark Five been taken more seriously sooner, Coast To Coast would probably be regarded today as something close to an essential British Invasion record…


1 Any Way You Want It (2019 – Remaster)
2 I Can’t Stop Loving You (2019 – Remaster)
3 I Can’t Stand It (2019 – Remaster)
4 What Is There to Say (2019 – Remaster)
5 Everybody Knows (I Still Love You) [2019 – Remaster]
6 Crying Over You (2019 – Remaster)
7 Say You Want Me (2019 – Remaster)
8 When (2019 – Remaster)
9 Forget (2019 – Remaster)
10 To Me (2019 – Remaster)
11 Good Time Woman (2019 – Remaster)