The Claude Williamson Trio – Autumn In New York (1995) [Japan 2016] {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

The Claude Williamson Trio – Autumn In New York (1995) [Japan 2016]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 56:49 minutes | Front/Rear Covers | 2,29 GB
or FLAC(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Front/Rear Covers | 1,15 GB
Genre: Jazz

Claude Berkeley Williamson was an American jazz pianist. On this album, Claude Williamson and his trio of Bill Crow and David Jones join together to bring an album full of favorite standards as well as a few originals to their jazz-loving fans. Recorded by Rudy Van Gelder in his studio.

01. Linear Motion
02. Autumn In New York
03. Samba Lhasa
04. Manhattan
05. News From Blueport
06. I Want To Be Happy
07. Moonlight In Vermont
08. Crow’s Other Nest
09. How About You
10. Over The Rainbow

Produced & Mastered by Tetsuo Hara. Engineered & Mixed by Rudy Van Gelder.
Recorded on April 22-23, 1995 at Van Gelder Studio in New Jersey.
Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix. VENUS Japan # VHGD-173.

Claude Williamson – piano
Bill Crow – bass
David Jones – drums



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz