Starsailor – All This Life (2017) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Starsailor – All This Life (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 45:15 minutes | 516 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cooking Vinyl

Starsailor burst onto the scene in 2001 when their single Fever earned them the title of “Britain’s best new band”. The band was formed at Wigan and Leigh Music College by music students James Walsh (vocals/guitar), James Stelfox (bass), and Ben Byrne (drums). Later saw the arrival of keyboardist Barry Westhead, who cemented their sound. In April 2000, after seeing their first London show (at the Heavenly Social) the NME wrote: “One live encounter was enough to convince many sceptics that here was a band who were genuinely special, blessed with a singer whose voice thrummed like an emotional telegraph wire, that swerved the pitfalls of indie melancholia and were clearly in love with rock ‘n’ roll and all its possibilities.” Their debut album Love Is Here featuring the Top 10 single Alcoholic, reached Number Two in the UK Album Charts in October 2001, after receiving great critical acclaim and went on to sell over half a million copies in the UK alone.

01. Listen to Your Heart
02. All This Life
03. Take a Little Time
04. Caught in the Middle
05. Sunday Best
06. Blood
07. Best of Me
08. Break the Cycle
09. Fallout
10. Fia (Fuck It All)
11. No One Else