Soccer Mommy – Clean (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Soccer Mommy – Clean (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 34:38 minutes | 648 MB | Genre: Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fat Possum

‘Clean,’ is the Debut album proper from Nashville based 20 year old Sophie Allison who records under the name Soccer Mommy. Following on from the critically acclaimed Collection, released in August. Clean was recorded by Gabe wax (Deerhunter, War on Drugs, Beirut) in NYC and mixed by Ali Chant (PJ Harvey, Perfume Genius, Aldous Harding). The album is a big step up production wise, and its the most grown up Allison has sounded to date. Clean will be released physically and digitally on March 2nd.

01. Still Clean
02. Cool
03. Your Dog
04. Flaw
05. Blossom (Waiting All My Time)
06. Last Girl
07. Skin
08. Scorpio Rising
09. Interlude
10. Wildflowers