Slowly Rolling Camera – London (2016) [B&W FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Slowly Rolling Camera – London (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:10:05 minutes | 1,26 GB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: B&W  | Front Cover

Slowly Rolling Camera formed in Cardiff in 2013 and brought together four wildly talented musicians from diverse backgrounds in vocalist/lyricist Dionne Bennett, composer/keyboardist Dave Stapleton, drummer Elliot Bennett and producer/sound design artist Deri Roberts. The result was a captivating hybrid of these influences: trip hop, jazz, soul, electronic music fused into a new and unique soundscape. The product was their eponymous album, released on Edition Records in February 2014, described by The Guardian as a ‘powerful newcomer with Rising Star written all over it.

01. Slowly Rolling Camera
02. Dream a Life
03. Bridge
04. Color
05. Protagonist
06. Rivers End
07. Into the Shadow
08. Riga
09. Fragile Ground
10. Two Roads

Double Bass – Aidan Thorne
Drums – Elliot Bennett
Electronics – Deri Roberts
Guitar – Stuart McCallum
Keyboards – Dave Stapleton
Saxophone – Ben Waghorn
Vocals – Dionne Bennett