Sister Sparrow – Gold (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sister Sparrow – Gold (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 32:52 minutes | 389 MB | Genre: Pop, Indie Pop, Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Party Fowl Records

Kincheloe collaborated with Carter Matschullat at DØØM Studio in her hometown of Brooklyn on the record just months after she became a new mother. Gold features 10 original tracks penned by Arleigh and Carter and produced by Matschullat. “It was uncharted waters for me in a lot of ways,” Kincheloe said of the LP. “It’s a bit of a departure from what I’ve done before, it’s me really seeking my own personal sound. Like motherhood, making an album is a really personal thing.”


01. Gold
02. Leave Here with Me
03. Ghost
04. Bad Habit
05. Can’t Get You off My Mind
06. Matter of Time
07. Frankie
08. Let’s Go
09. Plastic Paradise
10. You’re My Party