Sheridan Smith – A Northern Soul (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sheridan Smith – A Northern Soul (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:19 minutes | 510 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Warner Music Entertainment

Sheridan Smith is set to take things to the next level with her second album ‘A Northern Soul’ which will be released on November 2nd. Eager to challenge herself as an artist, Sheridan delved into her own personal experiences to co-write a heartfelt and personal collection of contemporary songs. Sheridan has collaborated with some of the world’s leading songwriters including the album’s Grammy-winning producer Jimmy Hogarth (Amy Winehouse, James Bay), plus Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran, Kylie) and Eg White (Adele, Florence + The Machine).

Composed of powerful vocals, soaring choruses, and resonant brass, A Northern Soul is the sophomore LP from English singer Sheridan Smith. Written with Amy Wadge (Ed Sheeran, Shannon Saunders) the album was released on East West Records and features the single “Priceless.” ~ Rob Wacey


1. A Northern Soul
2. Handle With Care
3. Priceless
4. Are You Just Sleeping
5. Remedy in the Melody
6. Rock Bottom
7. Why Can’t I Fall in Love
8. Ain’t That Funny
9. Sweetest of Thieves
10. Listen to the Rain
11. The One
12. Don’t Beg for Love