Shane Martin – Columbia & Epic Singles (1967-1969) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Shane Martin – Columbia & Epic Singles (1967-1969) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 40:21 minutes | 455 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Legacy Recordings

Shane Martin (aka Neale Lundgren) first recorded for Columbia’s Epic subsidiary as a teenager in 1968 scoring a modest hit with his debut 45 “You’re So Young”. The record made its way to the clubs in the UK where the B-side was preferred and some 40 years on “I Need You” remains a Northern Soul anthem.

01. One and One
02. Trouble Is My Middle Name
03. Don’t Take Tomorrow Away
04. I Never Promised You a Garden of Love
05. Black Is Black / 96 Tears
06. A Little Misunderstanding
07. You’re So Young
08. I Need You
09. Come Into My Heart (And Let Me Love You)
10. I Keep It Hid
11. He Will Break Your Heart
12. Don’t Throw Our Love to the Wind
13. Goodbye Columbus (From the Paramount Picture “Goodbye Columbus”)
14. Let Me Live
15. Something Beautiful Is Gone