Shane Filan – Love Always (Deluxe Edition) (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Shane Filan – Love Always (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 1:13:22 minutes | 824 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ocean Wave Records

Another album from the still young Irish singer and once again we have tuneful singing, a crisp delivery that still has warmth, clear production and professional arrangements. But once again, what’s missing? Answer – any sense of abandon or originality. The songs listing time and time again have you muttering ‘Good song..but why?’ Does he or does someone involved think that he can add anything at all to these songs? This chap’s voice deserves to be heard by more than Westlife fanatics and loading a new album with karaoke favourites gives him no chance to fly. This wouldn’t matter if he didn’t have potential. And if he hadn’t pretty much done the same last time around.

01. This I Promise You
02. Don’t Dream It’s Over
03. Make You Feel My Love
04. Beautiful In White
05. Need You Now
06. Heaven
07. Completely
08. Unbreakable
09. Eyes Don’t Lie
10. I Can’t Make You Love Me
11. Crazy Over You
12. Eternal Flame
13. Need You Now
14. Back to You
15. Girl in My Heart
16. Heaven (Live in Glasgow)
17. I Can’t Make You Love Me (Live in London)
18. This I Promise You (Live in Belfast)
19. You Raise Me Up (Live in Dublin)