Sha Na Na – Live at Woodstock (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Sha Na Na – Live at Woodstock (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 24:20 minutes | 454 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Buddah – Legacy

Sha Na Na was a Rock & Roll act that featured dancers on stage. Even for 1969 they were anachronistic focusing on 50ies music and outfits. The group was founded in 1968 and didn’t have an album contract by the time they played at Woodstock. Sha Na Na was the next to last act of Woodstock succeeded by Jimi Hendrix. They performed at 7.30 in the morning of Monday, 18th of August.

1 Get a Job (Live at Woodstock) 02:42
2 Come Go with Me (Live at Woodstock) 02:32
3 Silhouettes (Live at Woodstock) 02:57
4 Teen Angel (Live at Woodstock) 03:31
5 (Marie’s the Name) His Latest Flame (Live at Woodstock) 02:08
6 Wipe Out (Live at Woodstock) 02:13
7 Book of Love (Live at Woodstock) 02:01
8 Little Darlin’ (Incomplete) (Live at Woodstock) 00:44
9 At the Hop (Live at Woodstock) 03:04
10 Duke of Earl (Live at Woodstock) 01:59
11 Get a Job (Reprise) (Live at Woodstock) 00:29