Sergio Franchi – I’m a Fool to Want You (1968/2018) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Sergio Franchi – I’m a Fool to Want You (1968/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 33:24 minutes | 1,22 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © RCA – Legacy

Romantic tenor Sergio Franchi was born in Italy; during a career spanning close to three decades he won acclaim not only as an entertainer but also as a humanitarian, earning the title of “Cavaliery” from the Italian government. Becoming an American citizen in 1972, Franchi issued a series of recordings for RCA. Now listen album “I’m a Fool to Want You” original recordings in 1968.

01. I’m a Fool to Want You
02. I Had the Craziest Dream
03. Serenata
04. Vurria
05. Love Letters
06. The Night Ran Away with the Moon
07. Fili D’oro
08. Autumn Leaves
09. More Than a Miracle (From the MGM Production “More Than a Miracle”)
10. Who (Will Take My Place) (From the Musical Production “The World of Charles Aznavour”)
11. When Will It End? (P.J.’s Theme)