Sepalot – A New Cycle (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Sepalot – A New Cycle (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 51:41 minutes | 1 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Eskapaden Musik

The Munich-based producer and beatmaker Sepalot is bringing his studio capitals to the stage with the help of his newly founded quartet and will be releasing the live album “A New Cycle” with his best songs on November 2, 2018 with the quartet. Sepalot as mastermind makes the quartet more than just the sum of the parts. The eclectic beats, the pulsating bass, Sepalot’s enthusiasm for atmospheric sound design, all that remains and is complemented by the element of jazz. A unique sound that seeks its equal and strives for something higher with an international format.


01. Rainbows
02. Konzentrat
03. Hard Rain
04. Hide and Freak
05. Follow Me Down
06. Black Sky
07. Ching Chung
08. So Down
09. Can’t Feel Nothing
10. Tear It Down