Ruff As Stone – Put Your Smile On (2018) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Ruff As Stone – Put Your Smile On (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 40:41 minutes | 489 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download |  © Bosworth Recorded Music

Ruff as Stone, a London based four piece supergroup, came together after what began as a simple jam session one afternoon in 2009 quickly turned into a writing session, as whole songs started to take shape in no time at all, leaving the group with no doubt that they had something special.
Their music has evolved into a powerful mix of rock and soul, unapologetically influenced by the 70s. This is no pastiche, rather a respectful nod to a time that they all experienced, recorded organically – together as a band.

01. Cry to Me
02. Lips Are for Kissing
03. Everyone’s a Winner
04. Stand by You
05. Unconditional Love
06. Put Your Smile On
07. See the Light
08. Black Is Black
09. Come Together
10. Midnight Stranger