Robin McKelle – Melodic Canvas (2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Robin McKelle – Melodic Canvas (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 51:55 minutes | 0,99 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Doxie Records

An enigmatic sound, a storyteller’s narrative and a live performance style imbued with rat pack moxie singer and writer Robin McKelle is a genre-blurring musical alchemist, taking listeners on a sonic trip to the old south, sprinkling in hints of the Motown era or even a Sade album, and mixing it together to create her inspiring ‘melodic canvas’ of soul, jazz, gospel and more.

01. Do You Believe
02. Lyla
03. Come to Me
04. Your’re No Good
05. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
06. Simple Man
07. The Sun Died
08. Yes We Can Can
09. It Won’t End Up
10. Il est Mort le Soleil