Robert Goulet – On Broadway Vol. 2 (1966/2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Robert Goulet – On Broadway Vol. 2 (1966/2016) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 32:33 minutes | 719 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Columbia Records

Rarely is a second version of a concept album successful. But when the collection is as inspired as Robert Goulet on Broadway, a second volume is a natural. On Broadway, Vol. 2 contains 11 songs. including some true Broadway classics like “Mame.” “Cabaret,” “Impossible Dream,” and “Summertime.” For those who would want Goulet singing the most well-known songs possible, Vol. 2 is an improvement over Vol. 1. Luckily both are available as an import on one disc. Fans of vinyl will want to track down both volumes, while CD buyers could do much worse than picking up On Broadway/On Broadway, Vol. 2, perhaps one of the best, most cohesive Robert Goulet re-releases.

1 Ciao compare (From “Breakfast At Tiffany’s”) 01:54
2 Mame (From “Mame”) 02:51
3 What Is a Woman? (From “I Do, I Do”) 02:46
4 Shalom (From “Milk and Honey”) 02:57
5 When Did I Fall In Love? (From “Fiorello”) 02:41
6 The Impossible Dream (The Quest) (From “Man of La Mancha”) 03:30
7 Cabaret (From “Cabaret”) 02:34
8 There But for You Go I (From “Brigadoon”) 02:48
9 Walking Happy (From “Walking Happy”) 02:25
10 My Cup Runneth Over (From “I Do, I Do”) 03:33
11 If She Walked Into My Life (From “Mame”) 04:34

Robert Goulet – Vocals