Robert Cameron – The Look of Love (1968/2018) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Robert Cameron – The Look of Love (1968/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:50 minutes | 710 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epic – Legacy

This album was recorded at the studio in 1968 by Epic. Robert Cameron’s vocal details were memorable, so each track should appeal to the pop music lover of the 60s. Listen to 11 good tracks performed by Robert Cameron.

01. The Look of Love
02. There Comes a Time
03. Woman Woman
04. For All We Know
05. Too Litlle Laughter
06. Only Yesterday
07. The Tender Ways of Love
08. Goin’ Out of My Head
09. So Warm (Warm)
10. Someone to Light Up My Life
11. Love Is Blue