Rob Simonsen – The Way Back (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Rob Simonsen – The Way Back (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 48:01 minutes | 832 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WaterTower Music

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film The Way Back (2019). The soundtrack music was composed by Rob Simonsen (Captive State, The Front Runner, Miss Stevens). The Way Back (also known as Torrance) is a 2019 sports drama film written by Brad Ingelsby and Gavin O’Connor, directed by Gavin O’Connor. The film stars Ben Affleck, Janina Gavankar, Al Madrigal, Brandon Wilson, Hayes MacArthur, Rachael Carpani.


1 The Way Back Main Title
2 The Past
3 Spiral
4 Jack
5 Training
6 Everyday
7 Looking Up
8 Taking the Court
9 Brandon
10 Turning Tides
11 Miss You
12 Leaving the Court
13 Rematch, Pt. 1
14 Rematch, Pt. 2
15 Intolerable Reality
16 Amends
17 Finding the Way Back
18 Coda