Rick Braun – Crossroads (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Rick Braun – Crossroads (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 46:43 minutes | 538 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Shanachie

As a solo artist, producer and core member of the smooth jazz super-group BWB (along with Kirk Whalum and Norman Brown), Rick Braun is responsible for more than 20 #1 Smooth Jazz radio hits! Crossroads features Rick’s brilliant re-imagining of Stevie Wonder’s iconic “I Wish’ plus inspired originals such as the romantic “Me And You’ featuring superstar guitarist Peter White, and the majestic “Versace On The Floor’ featuring Richard Elliot, making this album a sure-?re classic!

1. Around the Corner
2. Bahia
3. Brazz Street
4. Come with Me
5. Crossroads
6. Generations
7. I Wish
8. Me and You
9. The Moment I Saw You
10. Versace on the Floor