Riccado Zegna & Giampaolo Casti Duo – Paris Blues (2015) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Riccado Zegna & Giampaolo Casti Duo – Paris Blues (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 56:12 minutes | 989 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Fonè Records

After many years of duo concerts, when we started to think about the need of a new recording session, came the proposal of the fonè prestigious label. Knowing its philosophy, we were aware that it would not be just to record music but to record it as we used to do in our concerts. That is why we thought it would be more important to work on beautiful melodies composed by the great jazz masters, having as primary objective to play them with respectful intensity.


01. All To Soon (4:45)
02. Cotton Tail & Drop Me Off In Harlem (3:57)
03. Reflections In D (4:57)
04. Someday Sweethreat (4:48)
05. Paris Blues (4:59)
06. Be Bop (5:07)
07. Isfahn (4:20)
08. Just One Of Those Things (8:05)
09. Just Squeeze Me (5:53)
10. Con Alma (4:48)
11. If I Had You (4:35)