Reverend And The Makers – Best Of (2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Reverend And The Makers – Best Of (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:25:23 minutes | 0,98 GB | Genre: Indie Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Cooking Vinyl Limited

Sheffield rock ‘n’ rollers Reverend & The Makers have announced a compilation of their most loved tracks, spanning their career so far. Titled the ‘Best of Reverend & The Makers’, the double album offers a huge variety and includes fan favourite from their debut ‘Heavyweight Champion Of The World‘ and their most recent single ‘Black Flowers‘. Rounding the release is two new songs, especially recorded for this compilation titled ‘Elastic Fantastic’ and ‘Te Quiero Pero.’ It is set for release on September 20th.

Since putting out their first record in 2007, Reverend & the Makers have achieved a whopping six UK Top 20 Albums. The following years have seen the band supporting the likes of Oasis on their final stadium tour, The Courteeners, and The Libertines. Their most recent album ‘Death Of A King‘ was released in 2017 and debuted at Number 11 in the UK album chart.


1. Silence Is Talking
2. Heavyweight Champion Of The World
3. Bandits
4. MDMAzing (Featuring Howard Marks)
5. Shine The Light
6. Bassline
7. Black Widow
8. Makin’ Babies
9. Out Of the Shadows
10.Mr Glassalfempty
11. Hidden Persuaders
12. Open Your Window
13.Elastic Fantastic (Featuring Rich Westley)
14. Hard Times For Dreamers
15. Long Long Time
16. The Beach And The Sea
17. No Soap (In a Dirty War)
18. Monkey See, Monkey Do
19. Sex With The Ex
20. Yes You Do
21. Something To Remember
22. Last To Know
23. Auld Reekie Blues
24. What Goes Around (Acoustic Version)
25. Black Flowers (Radio Edit)
26. Boomerang
27. Te Quiero Pero