Remi Panossian Trio – RP3 (2015) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Rémi Panossian Trio – RP3 (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 55:00 minutes | 601 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © jazz family

After 5 years of existence and more than 250 concerts in 27 countries, the Remi Panossian trio finally released his third album: RP3. Their collaboration with Eric Legnini as artistic director was a bet, that of sealing definitively into their music their trademark: pesty grooves, pop and singing melodies, madness and energy improvised moments … Successful bet since RP3 is more than never a rock band that plays jazz, a jazz band that plays rock … The complicity of these modern jazzmen pushes them to push the limits of the genre and offers him new perspectives: the freedom and inventiveness of the trio evokes THE BAD PLUS or ESBJORN SVENSSON, its groove reminds us of THE ROOTS.

01. Happy Culture
02. Brian le raton laveur
03. Jeju-Do
04. Into the Wine, Pt. 1
05. Into the Wine, Pt. 2
06. Water Pig
07. Waltz for Nowhere
08. Burn Out
09. Radiation Spring
10. Cords
11. Hernie’s Tune
12. Busseola Fusca
13. She’s Gone

Double Bass – Maxime Delporte
Drums, Harmonic Pipe, Jew’s Harp, Percussion – Frederic Petitprez
Piano – Remi Panossian