Red – End Of Silence: 10th Anniversary Edition (2006/2016) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Red – End Of Silence: 10th Anniversary Edition (2006/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:15:12 minutes | 1,62 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Booklet, Front Cover | © Essential Records

Red have brought back the Nu-metal sound of old, similar to Linkin Park’s Hybrid Theory, this album is full of agression and melody amidst some damn good song writing. Every song here is a potential single, so its no wonder that 2 years after its release, they are still riding the wave of success of this album in the states, but not so much here in UK, because this kind of music is not “in” anymore, its all about the emo/indie bands these days, which is a shame cause the lyrics on an album like this are more hard-hitting and passionate than anything i’ve heard on the radio today. style.

01. Intro (End of Silence) (2016 Remastered)
02. Breathe Into Me (2016 Remastered)
03. Let Go (2016 Remastered)
04. Already Over (2016 Remastered)
05. Lost (2016 Remastered)
06. Pieces (2016 Remastered)
07. Break Me Down (2016 Remastered)
08. Wasting Time (2016 Remastered)
09. Gave It All Away (2016 Remastered)
10. Hide (2016 Remastered)
11. Already Over, Pt. 2 (2016 Remastered)
12. Breathe Into Me (Remix Acustica) (2016 Remastered)
13. Already Over (Acoustic Version)
14. Lost (Acoustic Version)
15. Hide (Acoustic Version)
16. If I Break
17. Circles (Working Demo – Instrumental)