Ramin Karimloo – From Now On (2019) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Ramin Karimloo – From Now On (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 48:03 minutes | 927 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Masterworks

Tony Award-nominated singer and performer Ramin Karimloo today announces the release of his second full-length album, From Now On, available August 2nd from Sony Masterworks Broadway. Available for preorder now, the 12-song collection places the consummate showman behind the mic for a series of musical theater and film covers that illuminate the range of his instantly recognizable voice.

“Recording this album in the studio has been one of my favorite experiences of my career,” says Ramin. “Having producer Bob Held at the helm and my band recording songs we had toured with over the years was pure joy. There’s nothing better than being in the studio with friends and making music we love. I wouldn’t have wanted to do it any other way or with any other team. I’m so proud of what we produced and can’t wait to share it with the world.”

1. From Now On
2. Moving Too Fast
3. You’ll Be Back
4. Waving Through a Window
5. It All Fades Away
6. What You Own
7. Let It Go
8. Mary Jane
9. Anthem
10. I Will Always Love You
11. Wicked Little Town
12. Is This the World We Created