PVRIS – Hallucinations (2019) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

PVRIS – Hallucinations (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 19:14 minutes | 238 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

It has been just over two years since we received new material from PVRIS, but fear not! The trio are ready to present five smashing new tracks on the Hallucinations EP. Life has not been too shabby for Lowell, Massachusetts’ Electro-Pop Rockers PVRIS. Formed in 2012, the band made their epic debut in 2014 with White Noise. Media attention and a welcoming embrace from a growing legion of fans paved the way for their sophomore effort, All We Know of Heaven, All We Need of Hell, which did wonders for the band. Awards and recognition poured in, allowing the eclectic PVRIS to share stages with everyone from Mayday Parade and States Champs to Pierce the Veil and Sleeping with Sirens, heavyweights Bring Me the Horizon, and Pop-Punk darlings Fall Out Boy.

For Hallucinations, the third EP from the much-loved PVRIS Multi-Instrumentalists Lynn Gunn, Alex Babinski, and Brian MacDonald the trio present five brand new tracks that explore a more EDM-heavy sound. Pairing Gunn’s always sincere and confessional lyrics with an endless variety of textures, the collection maintains the spirit of PVRIS but infuses their lush Pop-dusted melodies with a heavier electronic backbone, expanding their already diverse sound profile. The end result is danceable, delicious, and infectious, the perfect soundtrack to your next party.


01. Hallucinations
02. Nightmare
03. Death of Me
04. Things Are Better
05. Old Wounds