Pujuila Quartet – Hypocrisis (2019) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Pujuila Quartet – Hypocrisis (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz  | Time – 53:07 minutes | 948 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © B Records

With “Hypocrisis” B Records sets out to conquer jazz, and what a beautiful manifesto this first record! Captured live with always the same sensitive attention in a mythical place of contemporary jazz creation, at the Dynamo de Pantin, the Pujuila Quartet, gathered around the eclectic clarinetist Florent Pujuila, delivers here an intimate journey in the emotional meanders of his composer, sailing with virtuosity and passion between jazz, rock, and contemporary music.

01. Sweet Toad
02. Hypocrisis
03. I Will
04. Ne dis pas
05. Fêlure
06. Sombre héros
07. Viscerum
08. Chicago’s Frog

Florent Pujuila – clarinets, saxophones
Fabrice Martinez – bugle trumpet
Bruno Chevillon – double bass
Eric Champard – drums